• LPC Law Xmas Video 2019

    Xmas Cover 2019

    It's a Kind of Magic!

    In Aid of Charity SENSE, certified magician and advocacy manager Chris McGeever shows us some tricks to help promote our Annual Raffle...

    Plus Michael Javaherian, Jane Channon, Len Crowder & Tony Crowder are up to their old tricks too...

    Watch our MAGIC film here!
  • 12 Draws - 12 Great Prizes!

    Mon 2 Dec: Liberty Beauty Advent Calendar 2019

    Tue 3 Dec: Dyson Vacuum Cleaner

    Wed 4 Dec: Afternoon Tea at the Ritz for two           

    Thu 5 Dec: Fortnum and Mason Hamper (£100)

    Fri 6 Dec: Hamleys Toy Voucher worth £100

    Mon 9 Dec: Crate of Champagne (6 bottles) 

    Tue 10 Dec: Harrod’s Christmas Decorations Voucher (£100)  

    Wed 11 Dec: One fragrance (male or female) from Penhaligon's London (£140)

    Thu 12 Dec: Pair of Apple “Air Pods” Earphones

    Fri 13 Dec: Amazon Kindle Fire HD 8 Tablet 

    Mon 16 Dec: Hotel Chocolat Hamper (£100)   

    Tue 17 Dec: Return Tickets to Paris (by Eurostar)

    Terms & Conditions

This Christmas, LPC Law are hosting their annual charity raffle in support of Sense. For everyone living with complex disabilities and for everyone who is deafblind, Sense is there to help people communicate and experience the world.

12 Draws over the 12 Days of Christmas with a great prize to be won each day. Tickets are just £2 each!

Please purchase your tickets online below and you will receive your tickets by email.

One prize will be drawn live on Twitter (Follow @lpc_law) at 11.00am on each working day from Monday 2nd December 2019 until Tuesday 17th December 2019.

 

All winners will be notified by e-mail.

LPC Law Charity Raffle 2019 (the ‘Raffle’) is licensed by the Gambling Commission under the Gambling Act 2005: Licensing number 29327 Tower Hamlets Local Authority. All profits raised from the Raffle will go towards the work of 'Sense'. Registered Charity Number: 289868 in England and Wales.Tickets are not transferable and may not be purchased by persons under 16 years of age. Further restrictions apply. Terms and conditions apply (see here for details)