• 12 Draws - 12 Great Prizes!

    Thu 29 Nov: Liberty Beauty Advent Calendar 2018      

    Fri 30 Nov: Dyson Vacuum Cleaner

    Mon 3 Dec: Afternoon Tea at the Ritz for two           

    Tue 4 Dec: Fortnum and Mason Hamper (£100)

    Wed 5 Dec: Hamleys Toy Voucher worth £100

    Thu 6 Dec: Crate of Champagne (6 bottles) 

    Fri 7 Dec: Harrod’s Christmas Decorations Voucher (£100)  

    Mon 10 Dec: One fragrance (male or female) from Penhaligon's London (£150)

    Tue 11 Dec: Pair of Apple “Air Pods” Earphones

    Wed 12 Dec: Amazon Kindle Fire HD 8 Tablet 

    Thu 13 Dec: Hotel Chocolat Hamper (£100)   

    Fri 14 Dec: Return Tickets to Paris (by Eurostar)

    Terms & Conditions

This Christmas, LPC Law are hosting their annual charity raffle yet in support of the Kicks Count. Kicks Count aims to reduce the UK's shockingly high stillbirth and neonatal death rate by raising awareness of baby’s movements.

12 Draws over the 12 Days of Christmas with a great prize to be won each day. Tickets are just £2 each!

Please purchase your tickets online below and you will receive your tickets by email.

One prize will be drawn live on Twitter (Follow @lpc_law) at 11.00am on each working day from Thursday 29th November until Friday 14th December 2018.

 

All winners will be notified by e-mail.

LPC Law Charity Raffle 2018 (the ‘Raffle’) is licensed by the Gambling Commission under the Gambling Act 2005 c/o Charlotte Bagg, Kicks Count, 10 The Copse, Ripley, Surrey GU23 6BN. All profits raised from the Raffle will go towards the work of the ‘Kicks Count’. Registered Charity Number: 1145073 in England and Wales.Tickets are not transferable and may not be purchased by persons under 16 years of age. Further restrictions apply. Terms and conditions apply (see here for details)