• LPC Law Xmas Video 2017

    Xmas Cover 2017

    This Christmas, LPC Law is hosting its biggest Charity Raffle yet with 12 huge prizes being drawn over the first 12 working days of December.

    Watch the LPC children tell you more about it.

    Watch Our Christmas Film Here
  • 12 Draws - 12 Great Prizes!

    Fri 1st Dec: Liberty Advent Calendar 2017

    Mon 4th Dec: Dyson Vacuum Cleaner

    Tue 5th Dec: Afternoon Tea at the Ritz for two

    Wed 6th Dec: Fortnum and Mason Hamper

    Thu 7th Dec: Hamleys Bakewell Bear

    Fri 8th Dec: Crate of Tattinger Champagne

    Mon 11th Dec: Harrods Christmas Decorations

    Tue 12th Dec: Penhaligon's London Fragrance

    Wed 13th Dec: Beats by Dr. Dre Headphones

    Thu 14th Dec: Amazon Kindle Fire HD 8

    Fri 15th Dec: Membership to the Craft Gin Club

    Mon 18th Dec: Eurostar Return Tickets to Paris

    Terms & Conditions

This Christmas, LPC Law are hosting their biggest charity raffle yet in support of the Pancreatic Cancer Research Fund.

12 Draws over the 12 Days of Christmas with a great prize to be won each day. Tickets are just £2 each!

Please purchase your tickets online below and you will receive your tickets by email.

One prize will be drawn live on Twitter (Follow @lpc_law) at 11.00am on each of the first 12 working days of December 2017.

 

All winners will be notified by e-mail. Pancreatic Cancer Research Fund is a Registered Charity No: 1155322 Registered under the Gambling Act 2005 under registration number: LN/201600425 Promoter: LPC Law Ltd, Level 34, 25 Canada Square, Canary Wharf, E14 5LQ for and on behalf of Maggie Blanks, PCRF, PO Box 47432, London, N211XP Tickets are not transferable and may not be purchased by persons under 16 years of age. Further restrictions apply. Terms and conditions apply (see here for details)